Our Solar System - (12 Book Set) – The Teacher's Crate
Cart 0
Our Solar System - (12 Book Set)

Our Solar System - (12 Book Set)

  • $10299

Reading Level G-H. This series takes readers on an exciting journey from the sun to dwarf planet Pluto, and beyond! Set includes 12 books, 24 pages each. 

Books Included:
  • Comets and Asteroids: Space Rocks
  • Earth: The Blue Planet
  • Jupiter: The Largest Planet
  • Mars: The Red Planet
  • Mercury: The Iron Planet
  • The Moon: Earth's Satellite
  • Neptune:The Stormy Planet
  • Pluto: The Dwarf Planet
  • Saturn: The Ringed Planet
  • Uranus: The Ice Planet
  • Venus: The Masked Planet
  • The Sun: Star of Our Solar System